XELJANZ/XELJANZ XR (tofacitinib) is indicated for the treatment of adult patients with moderately to severely active rheumatoid arthritis who have had an inadequate response or intolerance to methotrexate. It may be used as monotherapy or in combination with methotrexate or other nonbiologic disease-modifying antirheumatic drugs (DMARDs). Xeljanz (tofacitinib) was approved by Food and Drug Administration (FDA), USA, European Medical Agency (EMA), European Union, Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA), Australia, Health Canada on June 3, 2014 for the treatment of moderate to severely active rheumatoid arthritis, psoriatic arthritis and moderate to severely active ulcerative colitis.

Where can I buy Xeljanz?

Indian Pharma Network (IPN) New Delhi, INDIA.

IPN is a facilitator under Patient Assistance Programs. Expertise in Specialty Pharmaceutical distribution having its PAN India presence in Mumbai, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Chennai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Bangalore, Srinagar, Jammu, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Noida, Gurgaon, lucknow and Pune and other cities in India. with over 20 years of domain experience.

The order for Xeljanz (tofacitinib) Tablets will be confirmed only after the receipt of valid prescription of doctor and import permit if applicable.

For Xeljanz or tofacitinib Tablets price in India. Please call at M: +91 9811747774 or Email us at neeraj@indianpharmanetwork.co.in to know more details about the medicine and its cost price in India.
Xeljanz (tofacitinib)

Get In Touch

Facilitator under Patient Assistance Programs In India

IPN helps patients, doctors and hospitals as a facilitator to import prescription medicine brand Xeljanz (tofacitinib) on prescription and Import License in Patient's Name only.

For overseas patients, Xeljanz (tofacitinib) Tablets can be made available in Send your enquiry to find Xeljanz (tofacitinib) Tablets in China, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong. UAE Iraq, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela. Europe – Romania, Switzerland, Georgia, Turkey, Italy, UK, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia. Russia CIS – Armenia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Algeria, Mauritius, Uganda, Zimbabwe. Australia and New Zealand.