Cotellic is indicated for the treatment of patients with unresectable or metastatic melanoma with a BRAF V600E or V600K mutation, in combination with vemurafenib. Active ingredients in BLINCYTO are:blinatumomab. Inactive ingredients in BLINCYTO are:citric acid monohydrate, lysine hydrochloride, polysorbate 80, trehalose dehydrate, sodium hydroxide and water for injection. Cotellic (cobimetinib) tablets should be administered under the supervision of a qualified/ physician experienced in the uses of cancer chemotherapeutic agents.

Where can I buy Cotellic Tablets?

Indian Pharma Network (IPN) New Delhi, INDIA.

IPN is a facilitator under Patient Assistance Programs. Expertise in Specialty Pharmaceutical distribution having its presence PAN India with over 20 years of domain experience.

IPN helps patients, doctors and hospitals as a facilitator to import prescription medicine brand Cotellic (cobimetinib) tablets on prescription and Import License in Patient's Name only.

For Cotellic or cobimetinib tablets price in India. Please call at M: +91 9811747774 or Email Us to know more details about the medicine and its cost price in India.
Cotellic (cobimetinib) tablets

Get In Touch

Facilitator under Patient Assistance Programs In India

For Indian Patients, doctors and hospitals Cotellic (cobimetinib) tablets can be made available to patients, doctors and hospitals at Mumbai, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Chennai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Bangalore, Srinagar, Jammu, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Noida, Gurgaon, lucknow and Pune and other cities in India. The order will be confirmed only after the receipt of valid prescription of doctor and import permit if applicable.