IMBRUVICA is a prescription medicine used to treat people with: 1. Mantle cell lymphoma (MCL) who have received at least one prior treatment 2. Chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) who have received at least one prior treatment 3. Chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) with 17p deletion 4. Waldenstrom’s macroglobulinemia (WM) It is not known if IMBRUVICA is safe and effective in children. Active ingredients in IMBRUVICA are: ibrutinib. Inactive ingredients in IMBRUVICA are: croscarmellose sodium, magnesium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose, sodium lauryl sulfate. The capsule shell contains gelatin, titanium dioxide and black ink. IBRUVICA (ibrutinib) was first approved November 13, 2013.

Where can I buy Imbruvica?

Indian Pharma Network (IPN) New Delhi, INDIA.

IPN is a facilitator under Patient Assistance Programs. Expertise in Specialty Pharmaceutical distribution having its PAN India presence in Mumbai, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Chennai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Bangalore, Srinagar, Jammu, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Noida, Gurgaon, lucknow and Pune and other cities in India. with over 20 years of domain experience.

The order for Imbruvica (ibrutinib) will be confirmed only after the receipt of valid prescription of doctor and import permit if applicable.

For Imbruvica or ibrutinib price in India. Please call at M: +91 9811747774 or Email us at to know more details about the medicine and its cost price in India.
IMBRUVICA (ibrutinib)

Click To Chat

Get In Touch

Facilitator under Patient Assistance Programs In India

IPN helps patients, doctors and hospitals as a facilitator to import prescription medicine brand Imbruvica (ibrutinib) on prescription and Import License in Patient's Name only.

For overseas patients, Imbruvica (ibrutinib) Tablets can be made available in Send your enquiry to find Imbruvica (ibrutinib) Tablets in China, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong. UAE Iraq, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela. Europe – Romania, Switzerland, Georgia, Turkey, Italy, UK, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia. Russia CIS – Armenia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Algeria, Mauritius, Uganda, Zimbabwe. Australia and New Zealand.