Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets is used for the treatment of patients with multiple sclerosis with walking disability

Fampyra is a medicine used to improve walking in adults (18 years and over) with Multiple Sclerosis (MS) related walking disability. In multiple sclerosis, inflammation destroys the protective sheath around the nerves leading to muscle weakness, muscle stiffness and difficulty walking.

Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets suppliers in India. Indian Pharma Network (IPN) New Delhi, INDIA.

IPN is a facilitator under Patient Assistance Programs. Expertise in Specialty Pharmaceutical distribution having its PAN India presence in Mumbai, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Chennai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Bangalore, Srinagar, Jammu, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Noida, Gurgaon, lucknow, north East and Pune and other cities in India. with over 20 years of domain experience.

For procurement cost of Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets brand in India, sold by indian drug manufacturer. Please call at M: +91 9811747774 (Mr. Tarun) / 9891296838 (Mr. Neeraj) or Email Us to know more details about the Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets medicine cost price in India.

The order for Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets will be confirmed only after the receipt of valid prescription of doctor and import permit if applicable.

Fampyra contains the active substance fampridine which belongs to a group of medicines called potassium channel blockers. They work by stopping potassium leaving the nerve cells which have been damaged by MS. This medicine is thought to work by letting signals pass down the nerve more normally, which allows you to walk better.

Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets

Generic Name: Fampridin

Fampyra comes in HDPE (high-density polyethylene) bottles. Each bottle contains 14 tablets and a silica gel desiccant. Each pack contains 28 tablets (2 bottles) or 56 tablets (4 bottles).

Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets

Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets is available.

Get In Touch

Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets suppliers in India

IPN helps patients, doctors and hospitals as a facilitator to import prescription medicine brand Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets on prescription and Import License in Patient's Name only.

For overseas patients, Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets can be made available in Send your enquiry to find Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets in China, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong. UAE Iraq, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela. Europe – Romania, Switzerland, Georgia, Turkey, Italy, UK, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia. Russia CIS – Armenia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Algeria, Mauritius, Uganda, Zimbabwe. Australia and New Zealand.

News / Update for Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets.

For Fampyra (Fampridin) Tablets Indications And Usage, Dosage And Administration, Dosage Forms And Strengths and Drug Interactions For More Details

Fampyra recommended in Wales after positive results in MS For More Details

Biogen Wins Full EC Approval for MS Drug Fampyra For More Details

Channel Partner In India


  • Address:60/4, T&T House. Yusuf Sarai, New Delhi:110016
  • Phone +91-11-26532129
  • Email: IPN, New Delhi


  • Address: #308, Raheja Chambers, 12, Museum Road, Bangalore 560 001
  • Email: IPN, Bangalore


  • Address: 1/A R.G Kar Road, Shayambazar, Kolkata 700004
  • Email: IPN, Kolkata


  • Address: 203-A, 2nd Floor, Tower -11, Felix Square, IBB-2, Sushant Golf city, Lucknow 226030
  • Email: IPN, Lucknow